shopify site analytics

Civil War & G.A.R. Museum 2015 Schedule

Open 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. for the 2015 Season  as follows:

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Fourth of July, Saturday, July 4 (10:00 am – 4:00 pm)
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Veteran’s Day, Wednesday, November 11
  • Christmas Walk, Saturday, December 5