shopify site analytics

Marblehead Mariners

Mhead Mar logo rgb

The Marblehead Mariner’s Award is presented to one historical and one current Marblehead Mariner each year.

Past winners are listed below. Please click on the picture for more information about each recipient.

Rich Wilson: Fall 2015

Rich Wilson

Captain James Mugford: Fall 2015


General John Glover: Spring 2016


To Be Announced: Fall 2016